District 13 - ACBL
 
Board of Directors

Who we are: Click on appropriate line below to access personnel in District 13

District 13 is one of 25 subunits of the American Contract Bridge League (ACBL). Our membership includes ACBL members that reside in the Chicago metropolitan area (and counties bordering Lake Michigan up to Wisconsin); Wisconsin (all of Wisconsin, except for some areas in NW Wisconsin that are part of District 14); and the western half of the the upper pennisula of Michigan.

District 13 elected officers & Unit presidents

PresidentTom Dressing 847-215-0310 Buffalo Grove, IL
Vice-PresidentYvette Nearyyneary@gmail.com 414-526-9035 1225 W. Baldwin Ct.
Mequon, WI 53092
SecretaryJohn Perelesjrpereles@gmail.com 414-559-3463 5054 N Woodburn St
Milwaukee WI 53217
TreasurerStan Subeckstansubeck@prodigy.net847-509-0311 106 Penn Court
Glenview, IL 60026
District DirectorSuzi Subeckstansubeck@prodigy.net847-509-0311 106 Penn Court
Glenview, IL 60026
Unit 123 PresidentLes KentSee Unit 123 board member below
Unit 149 PresidentMary Ann RombergSee Unit 149 board member below
Unit 222 PresidentJohn PerelesSee Unit 222 board member below

District 13 members with assigned duties (not elected)

1st alternateTom Dressing 847-215-0310 
2nd alternateStan Subeckstansubeck@prodigy.net847-509-0311 106 Penn Court
Glenview, IL 60026
Appellate ChairDan Dennehy 414-287-1281
Charity ChairJohn Goldstein johnagoldstein@yahoo.com773-278-9113 2015 West McLean Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647
Disciplinary ChairmanNikolay Demirev
"Nik"
ndemirev@gmail.com224-715-4917  
District CoordinatorPeter Wilkebridge_ctr_milwaukee@msn.com414-355-9596
District Director in ChargePeter Wilkebridge_ctr_milwaukee@msn.com414-355-9596
Education LiaisonYvette Nearyyneary@gmail.com 414-526-9035 1225 W. Baldwin Ct.
Mequon, WI 53092
GNT CoordinatorStan Subeckstansubeck@prodigy.net847-509-0311 106 Penn Court
Glenview, IL 60026
IN NewsletterSuzi Subeckstansubeck@prodigy.net847-509-0311 106 Penn Court
Glenview, IL 60026
IN Program CoordinatorLynnette KoskiLkoski81@gmail.com
NAOP CoordinatorJohn Perelesjrpereles@gmail.com 414-559-3463 5054 N Woodburn St
Milwaukee WI 53217
RecorderJeff Millerjmiller@newarc.com 630-357-0308
Regulatory AccountingJim O'Brienjim@jim-obrien.com262-781-0700
STaC CoordinatorAdrienne Cohen 630-941-0581Elmhurst, IL
WebMeisterStan Fuhrmannstanfuhrmann@att.net

Unit 123

Les Kentles2801kent@wowway.com  
Nancy Frank   
Daryl Novickdncableman@yahoo.com  Arlington Heights, IL
Adrienne Cohen 630-941-0581Elmhurst, IL
Loring Knoblauchloring.knoblauch@aya.yale.edu   
John Goldstein johnagoldstein@yahoo.com773-278-9113 2015 West McLean Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647
Steve Brownsbrown1340@gmail.com847-651-9007
Stan Subeckstansubeck@prodigy.net847-509-0311 106 Penn Court
Glenview, IL 60026
Tom Dressing 847-215-0310 Buffalo Grove, IL

Unit 149

Marge Morganmumorgan55@gmail.com  
Michael Selchertselchert@yahoo.com  
Mary Ann Rombergmromberg@charter.net920-841-5747910 Wyman St.
New London WI 54961
Molly Freiermollie.freier@gmail.com906-228-3749411 E Ridge St Apt 1
Marquette MI 49855
Dennis Ryandenr@wwt.net715-231-4490E5800 400th Ave
Menomonie, WI 54751

Unit 222

Dianne Kiehl  
Ron Gould  
Yvette Nearyyneary@gmail.com 414-526-9035 1225 W. Baldwin Ct.
Mequon, WI 53092
John Perelesjrpereles@gmail.com